Contact Us

Northern Cambria  -  Full District Service
406 Magnolia Street
Northern Cambria, PA  15714
814-948-6537
Dispatcher:  Susan Valeria
Sue.Valeria@tricountytrans.com
Facility Manager: Amanda Horvath
Amanda.Horvath@tricountytrans.com

Cambria Heights   -  Full District Service
145 Sunset Road
Carrolltown, PA  15722
814-344-5073
Dispatcher: Amanda Horvath
Amanda.Horvath@tricountytrans.com
Facility Manager: Amanda Horvath
Amanda.Horvath@tricountytrans.com

Penns Manor  -  Full District Service
122 Route 580 Hwy
Clymer, PA  15728
724-254-2418
Dispatcher:  Teri Fetterman
Teri.Fetterman@tricountytrans.com
Facility Manager:  Lemmon Dishong
Lemmon.Dishong@tricountytrans.com

Purchase Line  -  Full District Service
18065 Rt. 286 Hwy East
Marion Center, PA  15759
724-254-4080
Dispatcher: 

Facility Manager:  Lemmon Dishong
Lemmon.Dishong@tricountytrans.com




    TCT


TRI COUNTY TRANSPORTATION

Your Total Transportation Service . . .Where the safety and security of our young passengers come first


    TCT


TRI COUNTY TRANSPORTATION
Punxsutawney  -  Partial District Service
18065 Rt. 286 Hwy East
Marion Center, PA  15759
724-254-4080
Dispatcher: 

Facility Manager:  Lemmon Dishong
Lemmon.Dishong@tricountytrans.com

Portage  -   Full District Service
145 Sunset Road
Carrolltown, PA  15722
814-344-5073
Dispatcher:  Diane Zaman
Diane.Zaman@tricountytrans.com
Facility Manager: Amanda Horvath
Amanda.Horvath@tricountytrans.com

United - Full District Service
6850 Rt. 22 Hwy East
New Florence, PA  15944
724-990-8163
Dispatcher: 

Facility Manager:  Lemmon Dishong
Lemmon.Dishong@tricountytrans.com 

Human Resources
814-948-6537

Deb Blake        deb.blake@tricountytrans.com
Bonnie Himmel    Bonnie.Himmel@tricountytrans.com



Operations Manager
814-948-6537

Bob Koban        Bob.Koban@tricountytrans.com